Expert Contributors​

Our team at Westfield Living is composed of seasoned professionals who are passionate about storytelling, creativity, and community engagement. Interested in being the sole thought leader and educator in your space? Reach out to the Westfield Living team today.

317-454-0959
prosperityfinancialadvisors.com
Krysten@prosperityfinancialadvisors.com
Chad Everts
E-Rocks Real Estate
317-513-4409
e-rocksrealestate.com
chad@e-rocksrealestate.com
Jodi Weber
Deka Lash
317-268-2269
dekalash.com
carmel@dekalash.com
Gladiator Roofing and Restoration
317-360-7663 (ROOF)
gladiatorroofs.com
info@gladiatorclaims.com
Susan Maloney
StretchLab Carmel
317-689-0842
stretchlab.com/location/carmel
carmel@stretchlab.com
Avas Logo
HOME AV & SECURITY
Chase Sparks
Avas Wire
765-776-0664
avaswire.com
chase@avaswire.com
Grey Matters of Carmel
317-215-7208
greymattersofcarmel.com
helpme@greymattersofcarmel.com
Smith’s Jewelers
317-773-3383
smithsonthesquare.com
Celebrate@smithsonthesquare.com
Dutch Barrett
Dutchpopp Renovations
317-268-8938
dutchpopp.com
estimates@dutchpopp.com
Amanda Rubeck
STAR Financial Bank
317-816-2911 ext. 7330
Dr. Anita Silverman
(Executive Director of Advancement)
Options Schools
317-565-4350
OptionsSchools.org | asilverman@optionsined.org
Summers Plumbing
Heating & Cooling
317-785-5015
summersphc.com
Steve Arnold
Classic Cleaners
317-845-0361
classiccleaners.com
Caleb Peters
Before & After Property Services
317-995-4875
beforeandafterllc.com
bfrandaftrllc@gmail.com
Martin / Kayla Perry
Gleam Electrical & Lighting Design 317-968-
0927 / 463-221-2192
gleamlightingexperts.com
ashleym@gleamelectrical.com
Yellow Backpack
317-819-2575
yellowbackpack.net
contact@yellowbackpack.net
Steven Due
American Steel
317-650-0503
Allamericanoutdoorsupply@yahoo.com
Amy Marckese
Defy of Indiana, LLC
317-361-4481
defyofin.com
info@defyofin.com
Dutch Barrett
Steel Coated Floors Indy
317-752-3517
epoxyfloorsindy.com
indysales@steelcoatedfloors.com
Shopping Basket